The Committee

The committee is run by an elected voluntary committee.
The committee are responsible for reviewing both the policy and practice, and for the employment of staff.
An AGM is held anually where members can be elected onto the committee. However new members can join at any time. We need to ensure we have the correct members of the committee on board, otherwise Chasewell Playgroup is unable to run.
We are always looking for new members to join the committee - this could be a front row or back row seat, but your voice is important! Please speak to Louise or Ann if you are interested in being on the committee!
Our Committee;
Dawn Cothier - Chairperson
Zoe Southam -Treasurer
Sally Harris - Committee member